Palmyra Area School District

Palmyra Website Palmyra Website
Splash Image 0
Splash Image 1
Splash Image 2
Splash Image 3
Splash Image 4
Splash Image 5
Splash Image 6
Splash Image 7
Splash Image 8

Palmyra Board of School Directors


Mrs. Krista Barley, (717) 473-3598 / krista_barley@pasd.us
Mr. Christopher Connell, President, (717) 838-7365 / cconnell.pasd@gmail.com
Ms. Christine Fisher, Treasurer, (717) 576-5938 / christine_fisher@pasd.us
Mr. Larry Geib, (717) 964-1823 / larry_geib@pasd.us
Ms. Suzan Gilligan, (717) 489-2821 / suzan_gilligan@pasd.us
Mrs. Beverly Hudson, (717) 838-9534 / beverlyhud@hotmail.com
Mr. James Kreiser, (717) 832-2103 / james_kreiser@pasd.us
Mr. Gregory Krikorian, (717) 344-1371 / ghkriorian@gmail.com
Mr. Jeffrey Putt, Vice President, (586) 649-8350 / jeff_putt@pasd.us