Palmyra Area School District

Palmyra Website Palmyra Website


Home > Palmyra Area School District > Special Education > PASD Special Education Staff



Special Education & Gifted Support Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-8835

 

    Director of Pupil Services              Administrative Assistant

     Dr. Kathy Setlock                                                Mrs. Dawn Burger

     Email: kathy_setlock@pasd.us                           Email: dawn_burger@pasd.us


      Special Education Supervisor                  Special Education Consultant 

      Ms. Carolyn Richards                                          Ms. Amanda Maulfair

      Email: carolyn_richards@pasd.us                       Email: amanda_maulfair@pasd.us

 

      Social Worker                                           School Psychologist 

      Ms. Lindsay Knepp                                               Ms. Cathleen DiCello  

      Email: lindsay_knepp@pasd.us                            Middle School (7th & 8th), High School 

                                                                                     Email: cathleen_dicello@pasd.us              


       School Psychologist                                        School Psychologist  

       Mrs. Ariana Russo-Wheeler                                  Ms. Kellie Miller         

       Northside Elementary, Pine Elementary,               Lingle Elementary, Forge Elementary      

       Middle School (6th)                                               Email: kellie_miller@pasd.us        

       Email: ariana_russo-wheeler@pasd.us                                    

 


 

High School Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 1

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Leigh Anne Geib                                    Ms. Stacy Kauffman

Email: leighanne_geib@pasd.us                     Email: stacy_kauffman@pasd.us

                                               

Ms. Mary McCleerey                                      Mrs. Kristi Costello

Email: mary_mccleerey@pasd.us                   Emailkristi_costello@pasd.uss

 

Ms. Amy Wineland   Mr. Timothy Myers

Email: amy_wineland@pasd.us                      Email: timothy_myers@pasd.us

 

Ms. Amanda Burris

Email: amanda_burris@pasd.us

         

Emotional Support                              Life Skills Support

Mr. Timothy Mehl                                            Mrs. Sue Akright

Email: timothy_mehl @pasd.us                       Email: sue_akright@pasd.us

 

Speech and Language Support           Gifted Support        

Mrs. Barbara Ward                                            Ms. Andrea Wagner             

Email: barbara_ward@pasd.us                          Email: andrea_wagner@pasd.us  


Job Trainer with IU#13

Mrs. Lisa Haus

Email: lisa_haus@iu13.org

 

 

Middle School Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 3

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Amy Hines (6th)                                     Mrs. Kerri Litz (6th)                          

Email: amy_hines@pasd.us                           Email: kerri_litz@pasd.us

 

Ms. Bethany Garber (7th)                               Ms. Kelly Waldron (7th)                   

Email: bethany_garber@pasd.us                    Email: kelly_waldron@pasd.us

 

Mr. Stephen Kuter (8th)                                   Ms. Jamie Kubicek

Email: stephen_kuter@pasd.us                       Email: jamie_kubicek@pasd.us

 

Mr. Casey Smith (6th)                                      Ms. Sara Frentz (7th)

Email: casey_smith@pasd.us                          Email: sara_frentz@pasd.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Shelpman (8th) 
Email: stephanie_shelpman@pasd.us


Life Skills Support

Mrs. Aleesa Groff

Email: aleesa_groff@pasd.us

 

Speech and Language Support           Gifted Support

Mrs. Barbara Ward                                            Ms. Donna Foran

Email: barbara_ward@pasd.us                         Email: donna_foran@pasd.us

 

IU#13 Autistic Support

Mrs. Debrorah Alford

Email: deborah_alford@pasd.us




Forge Road Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 4

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Bethany Oleyniczak                              Ms. Shelly Hunt

Email: bethany_oleyniczak@pasd.us            Email: shelly_hunt@pasd.us

  

Speech and Language Support         Gifted Support 

Mrs. Mindy Nguyen            Ms. Donan Foran 

Email: shelly_hunt@pasd.us          Email: donna_foran@pasd.us


IU#13 Autistic Support



   

Lingle Ave Elementary School

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 5


Learning Support

Ms. Amy Morneau – Grades K/1                        

Email: amy_morneau@pasd.us


Mr. Bradley Clemens                                        Ms. Cathy Schrecengost

Email: bradley_clemens@pasd.us                    Email: cathy_schrecengost@pasd.us

 

Autistic Support Autistic Support
 Ms. Cheyenne Rodriguez                                 Ms. Jennifer Ebersole
Email:
cheyenne_rodriguez@pasd.us               Email: jennifer_elbersole@pasd.us                        


Speech and Language Support   Gifted Support 

Mrs. Mindy Nguyen                                          Ms. Donna Foran

Email: mindy_nguyen@pasd.us                       Email: donna_foran@pasd.us

 


 

Northside Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 6 


Learning Support

Ms. Alison Blouch                                             Ms. Michelle Rubey

Email: alison_blouch@pasd.us                          Email: michelle_rubey@pasd.us


Emotional Support                               Speech and Language Support

Mrs. Cherie Pedersen                                        Ms. Leanne Snyder

Email: cherie_pedersen@pasd.us                       Email: leanne_snyder@pasd.us

 

Gifted Support 

Ms. Donna Foran

Email: donna_foran@pasd.us




Pine Street Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 7 


Learning Support

Miss Olivia Arnold                                            Ms. Samantha Caroway

Email: olivia_arnold@pasd.us                          Email: samantha_caroway@pasd.us 

 

Mrs. Melissa George – Grades 1-3                   Mrs. Tara Garber – Grades 3-5

Email: melissa_george@pasd.us                      Email: tara_garber@pasd.us

 

Speech and Language Support    Gifted Support 

Mrs. Leanne Snyder                                           Ms. Donna Foran

Email: leanne_snyder@pasd.us                         Email: donna_foran@pasd.us


Autistic Support (Itinerant, K-12))

Ms. Amber Miller

Email: a_miller@pasd.us