Palmyra Area School District

Palmyra Website Palmyra Website


Home > Palmyra Area School District > Special Education > PASD Special Education Staff



Special Education & Gifted Support Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-8835

 

    Director of Pupil Services              Administrative Assistant

     Dr. Kathy Setlock                                                Mrs. Dawn Burger

     Email: kathy_setlock@pasd.us                           Email: dawn_burger@pasd.us


      Special Education Supervisor                  Special Education Consultant 

      Mrs. Carolyn Richards                                         Mrs. Amanda Maulfair

      Email: carolyn_richards@pasd.us                       Email: amanda_maulfair@pasd.us

 

      Social Workers                                           School Psychologist 

      Mrs. Lindsay Knepp                                              Mrs. Cathleen DiCello  

      Email: lindsay_knepp@pasd.us                             Middle School (7th & 8th), High School 

        Email: cathleen_dicello@pasd.us 

  Ms. Amanda Musser    

   Email: amanda_musser@pasd.us                                                                                            



       School Psychologist                                        School Psychologist  

       Mrs. Ariana Russo-Wheeler                                  Ms. Kellie Miller         

       Northside Elementary, Pine Elementary,               Lingle Elementary, Forge Elementary      

       Middle School (6th)                                               Email: kellie_miller@pasd.us        

       Email: ariana_russo-wheeler@pasd.us                                    

 


 

High School Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 1

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Leigh Anne Geib                                    Ms. Stacy Kauffman

Email: leighanne_geib@pasd.us                     Email: stacy_kauffman@pasd.us

                                               

Ms. Mary McCleerey                                      Mrs. Kristi Costello

Email: mary_mccleerey@pasd.us                   Emailkristi_costello@pasd.uss

 

Ms. Amy Wineland   Mr. Timothy Myers

Email: amy_wineland@pasd.us                      Email: timothy_myers@pasd.us

 

Ms. Amanda Burris

Email: amanda_burris@pasd.us

         

Emotional Support                              Life Skills Support

Mr. Timothy Mehl                                            Mrs. Sue Akright

Email: timothy_mehl @pasd.us                       Email: sue_akright@pasd.us

 

Speech and Language Support           Gifted Support        

Mrs. Jennifer Bear                                            Ms. Andrea Wagner             

Email: jennifer_bear@pasd.us                          Email: andrea_wagner@pasd.us  


Job Trainer with IU#13

Mrs. Lisa Haus

Email: lisa_haus@iu13.org

 

 

Middle School Personnel

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 3

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Amy Hines (6th)                                     Ms. Morgan Bamberger (LTS-6th)                          

Email: amy_hines@pasd.us                           Email: morgan_bamberger@pasd.us

 

Ms. Bethany Garber (7th)                                Mrs. Sara Angeloff (7th)                   

Email: bethany_garber@pasd.us                     Email: sara_angeloff@pasd.us

 

Ms. Mackeznie McFadden (8th)                                   Ms. Joanna Redcay (LTS- 8th)

Email: mackenzie_mcfadden@pasd.us                      Email: joanna_redcay@pasd.us

 

Mr. Santino Buonamici (ILS- Math 6th-8th)  

Email: santino_buonamici@pasd.us   


Ms. Lucy Krikorian (LTS-ILS- ELA 6th-8th)

Email: lucy_krikorian@pasd.us



Life Skills Support   Emotional Support (6th-8th)

Mrs. Katie Dresley    Mr. Casey Smith

Email: katie_dresely@pasd.us                               Email: casey_smith@pasd.us

 

Speech and Language Support           Gifted Support

Mrs. Jennifer Bear                                                Mrs. Donna Foran (6th-7th); Ms. Amy Wineland (8th)

Email: jennifer_bear@pasd.us                         Email: donna_foran@pasd.us;     amy_wineland@pasd.us 

 

IU#13 Autistic Support

Mrs. Debrorah Alford

Email: deborah_alford@pasd.us




Forge Road Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 4

 

Learning Support

Mrs. Bethany Oleyniczak                              Ms. Amy Morneau

Email: bethany_oleyniczak@pasd.us            Email: amy_morneau@pasd.us


Ms. Morgan Kelley  (1st-2nd ILS) Ms. Tara Garber (3rd- 5th ILS)

Email: morgan_kelley@pasd.us Email: tara_garber@pasd.us 

  

Speech and Language Support         Gifted Support 

Mrs. Paulina Seibert            Ms. Donan Foran 

Email: paulina_seibert@pasd.us          Email: donna_foran@pasd.us



   

Lingle Ave Elementary School

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 5


Learning Support

Mr. Bradley Clemens – Grades K/1                        

Email: bradley_clemens@pasd.us 


Mrs. Katie Portelese                                           Ms. Cathy Schrecengost

Email: katie_portelese@pasd.us                    Email: cathy_schrecengost@pasd.us

 

Autistic Support Autistic Support
 Ms. Cheyenne Rodriguez                                 Ms. Jennifer Ebersole
Email:
cheyenne_rodriguez@pasd.us               Email: jennifer_elbersole@pasd.us                        


Speech and Language Support   Gifted Support 

Mrs. Jennifer Bear                                           Ms. Donna Foran

Email: jennifer_bear@pasd.us                       Email: donna_foran@pasd.us

 

Mrs. Paulina Seibert (Autistic Support Speech)

Email: paulina_seibert@pasd.us


Mrs. Leanne Snyder (Kindergarten Speech)

Email: leanne_snyder@pasd.us

 

Northside Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 6 


Learning Support

Ms. Alison Blouch                                              Ms. Courtney Ingold

Email: alison_blouch@pasd.us                          Email: courtney_ingold@pasd.us


Emotional Support                               Speech and Language Support

Mrs. Cherie Pedersen                                         Mrs. Jennifer Bear

Email: cherie_pedersen@pasd.us                       Email: jennifer_bear@pasd.us

 

Gifted Support 

Ms. Donna Foran

Email: donna_foran@pasd.us




Pine Street Elementary

Phone: (717) 838-1331 Opt. 7 


Learning Support

Miss Olivia Arnold                                            Ms. Samantha Caroway

Email: olivia_arnold@pasd.us                          Email: samantha_caroway@pasd.us 

 

Mrs. Melissa George – Grades 1-5                   

Email: melissa_george@pasd.us                      

 

Speech and Language Support    Gifted Support 

Mrs. Leanne Snyder                                           Ms. Donna Foran

Email: leanne_snyder@pasd.us                         Email: donna_foran@pasd.us


Autistic Support 

Ms. Amber Miller 

Email: a_miller@pasd.us



Autistic Support (Itinerant, K-12) 

Ms. Michelle Berliner 

Email: michelle_berliner@pasd.us