Palmyra Area High School

Palmyra Website Palmyra Website


Home > Palmyra Area High School > Guidance > College Representative Contact Information



College Representative Visits are currently suspended. 
Please see below for Admission Representative contact information.


Cedar Crest College

Elizabeth Ortiz

Senior Admissions Counselor

(610) 606-4666

eortiz@cedarcrest.edu

 

Duquesne University

Tamia Pringle

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

(412) 396-6197

pringle@duq.edu


Eastern University

Jordan Miller

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

(610) 341-5861

jmille17@eastern.edu



Edinboro University

Charles McConnell

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

(814) 732-2761

cmcconnell@edinboro.edu



Elizabethtown College

Gretchen Camp

Associate Director of Admissions

(717) 361-1164

campg@etown.edu



Fairmont State University

Theresa M. Twigg

Admissions Counselor

(304) 612-4358

ttwigg@fairmontstate.edu



Harrisburg Area Community College

Natalie Flores

Admissions Counselor

(717) 339-3509

nflores@hacc.edu



Harrisburg University

Aaron Spina

Associate Director of Admissions

(717) 901-5100 x0128

ASpina@HarrisburgU.edu



Immaculata College

Andrew Wilbraham

Admissions Counselor

484-323-3938

awilbraham@Immaculata.edu



King's College

Summer J. Rivera

Multicultural Admission Counselor

(570) 208 8392

summerrivera@kings.edu



Kutztown University

Joni Klopp

Assistant Director of Admissions

(610) 683-8220

klopp@kutztown.edu



Lebanon Valley College

Edwin Wright 

Vice President for Enrollment Management

(717) 867-6180

wright@lvc.edu

https://www.lvc.edu/admission-aid/visit-lvc/



Liberty University

Noelle Amato

Recruitment Logistics Coordinator

(434) 592-5465

recruitmentbooking@liberty.edu



Lock Haven University

Caitlin Sweeney

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

(570) 484-2354

caitlin.sweeney@lockhaven.edu



Lycoming College

Kevin Hooker

Admissions Counselor

(570) 321-4122

hookerk@lycoming.edu



Marywood University

Christina Menn

Office of University Admissions

(570) 348-6234 x2437

cmenn@maryu.marywood.edu

http://www.marywood.edu/admissions/visit-campus



Messiah University

Nate Litman

Assistant Director of Admissions

(800) 233-4220 ext. 7071

nlitman@messiah.edu

https://mcadmissions.messiah.edu/portal/ug-online-nlitman



Misericordia University

Johnna McGovern 

Admissions Counselor

(570) 574-6463

jmcgovern@misericordia.edu



Moravian College 

Sarah Groves

Admissions Counselor

(610) 861-1649
grovess@moravian.edu



Mount Aloysius College

Zach Smith

Admissions Counselor

814-866-6556

zsmith@mtaloy.edu


 

Muhlenberg College 

Stacey Carpency

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

484-664-3202
staceycarpency@muhlenberg.edu


New York Film Academy 

Ken Huitt

Undergraduate Outreach Specialist

(212) 674-4300

Kenneth.Huitt@nyfa.edu

https://www.nyfa.edu/about/online-events.php



Penn State University

Kalene Faircloth

Admissions Counselor

717-948-6250

kmr21@psu.edu



Point Park University

Sam Pulver

Admissions Counselor

412-392-3818

spulver@pointpark.edu



Shippensburg University

Brandy Brady

Assistant Director of Admissions

(717) 477-1123 ext. 3892

blbrady@ship.edu



Ursinus College

Casey Sames

Assistant Director of Admissions

610-409-3056

csames@ursinus.edu



West Chester University

Summer Davey

Assistant Director of Admissions

610-436-2486

sdavey@wcupa.edu

https://uadmissions.wcupa.edu/portal/virtualcounselorsummer



West Virginia University

Kelly Lowery

Regional Recruiter, Admissions and Recruitment

(681) 285-7040

kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu



Widener University

David J. Adams, M.A.

Assistant Director of Admissions

610-499-4125 Campus Office

717-316-0159 Home Office, Call or Text

djadams@widener.edu